skip navigation


2020 St. Louis Park Little League Board


Matt Moran


Matt Mohning


Stephen Venable


Jeff Schulman


Kyle Exsted

Safety Officer

Andy Carlson

Uniforms/Equipment Officer

Angie Przezdziecki

Volunteer Coordinator

Steve Berquist

Vice President

Ty Carlson

Umpires Officer

Troy Rickord

Majors Commissioner [Player Agent]

Terry Johnson

Minors Commissioner [Player Agent]

James Kirkpatrick

Coaching Coordinator

Drew Keogh

Registration Officer

Andy Aunan

Rules Officer

Phone: 612-750-6801

Amanda Munoz

Communications Officer


Nels Martenson

Schedule Coordinator

Kelly O'Dea

Tournament Coordinator

David Denham

Fields Coordinator

Positions Available

Volunteering for SLP Little League is a fun and rewarding experience.

We are looking for a few motivated individuals to join our team and help create great baseball experiences for our players and families. If you have a passion for baseball and would like to put your talents to work for the SLP Little League, please email: Matt Moran, President, SLP Little League