skip navigation

Little League

2019 Registration

Below is the link to register for the 2019 season.

Start with our frequently asked questions! 

League (age) Before Jan 31st @11:59* Feb 1st and After
Rookie (5-6) $100 $100
Machine Pitch (7-8) $125 $150
Kid Pitch (9-12)  
$175 $200




Winter Training for Kid Pitch Levels (9-12yr old)

We will be hosting kid pitch level winter training.  Your player must be registered for the 2019 SLP Little League season to participate.

Wednesday Jan 16 6:30-8pm HS Main Gym

Wednesday Jan 23 6:30-8pm  HS Main Gym

Tuesday      Jan 29 7:00-9pm  HS Main Gym



St Louis Park Little League

2018 Little League Bat Standard Change

Please note that as of January 1, 2018, the new USA Baseball Bat Standard will be implemented. Little League-approved baseball bats that are approved for use for the 2017 season will no longer be acceptable for use in any Little League game or activity starting on January 1, 2018.


If you are not receiving emails from SLP Little League please click here

St Louis Park Little League on Facebook